Birthday Sluts

October 6, 2011 / Posted by:

Britt Ekland (69)
Olivia Thirlby (25)
Ricky Hatton (33)
Melinda Doolittle (34)
Jeremy Sisto (37)
Ioan Gruffudd (38)
Amy Jo Johnson (41)
Matthew Sweet (47)
Elisabeth Shue (48)
Kevin Cronin (60)
Les Moonves (62)

Our commenting rules are pretty simple: If you make any overly offensive comment (racist, bigoted, etc..) or go way off topic when not in an Open Post, your comments will be deleted and you will be banned. If you see an offensive or spammy comment you think should be deleted, flag it for the mods and they'll be forever grateful and give you their first born (although, you probably don't want that).

alt="drupal analytics" >